Back to all posts
Posted on

ATB Junior Banking Program

ATB has selected its "staff" from Dorothy Dalgliesh students who applied for positions in the ATB Junior Banking Program. Once the training sessions have been completed the bank will be open for business. Watch for more details!  Names and positions are as follows:

Ashlyn Reurink Greeter Tyler Hawkes  Greeter
Logan Fleischhauer Teller Madyson Thurlow Teller
Alex MacKenzie Teller Colm Kelly Marketing Committee
Tylen Provost Marketing Committee Gavin Johnson Marketing Committee
Logan Drake Treasurer Damien Isfeld Chief Compliance Officer
Cody Johnson Secretary Blake Tokai Back Cash
Julian van Diemen Community Officer Kenny Mackenzie Community Committee
Derek Genereaux Marketing Committee Landon Gerard-Wilson Greeter
Leila Batista Head Back  Cash Tallulah McKelvey Back Cash
Jaylyn Koch Senior Teller Kolten Bezooyen Co-Marketing Manager
Ayden Schwartzenberger Co-Community Officer  Anastasiia Kireieva Vic-Chair Person
Abigail Leusink CEO Emma Reurink Co-Marketing Officer
Prev Post Next Post